This guide breaks down what L Carnitine is, how the injection works, and why its gaining traction among wellness-conscious individuals
In fact, vegetarians may benefit the most from L-Carnitine supplementation since their dietary intake of this nutrient is typically lower than that of non-vegetarians
While this is a large disparity, studies have shown that vegans generally don't suffer from a deficiency in L-Carnitine, meaning even that smaller intake is enough when added to what the body makes naturally
Commonly available forms of carnitine are : L-Carnitine (Pure) : The most basic form of carnitine, can be naturally sourced or synthesized in a lab from chemicals
Other Information: No wheat, gluten, soybeans, dairy, egg, fish/shellfish, peanuts/tree nuts or sesame.